2015 ISLAND STEWARDS

THE LIST OF STEWARDS IS NOW ACCESSIBLE VIA THE MENU TO  THE LEFT 
JUST ABOVE THE FACEBOOK LINK. 

SRTA ISLAND STEWARDS 2015

73a

John Meister

Theodore Evgeniadis

Bill Minarik

717-766-2214

609-571-5278

443-604-5894

dmdjdm@comcast.net

Theodore.evgeniadis@bnymellon.com

bill@lowsusriverkeeper.org

 

73b

John Meister

Theodore Evgeniadis

Bill Minarik

717-766-2214

609-571-5278

443-604-5894

dmdjdm@comcast.net

Theodore.evgeniadis@bnymellon.com

bill@lowsusriverkeeper.org

 

74a

Sara Nicholas

717-226-8445

 

snicholas@pa.gov

74b

Marci Mowery

Joe Frassetta

717-371-2155

215-205-3100

mmowery-ppff@pa.net

jfrassetta@pa.gov

81a

Brook Lenker

717-756-2637

brooklenker@comcast.net

81b

Jack Ridings

717-824-2444

jridings5@gmail.com

82

Anthony Mattick

570-407-1772

tonymattick@icloud.com

83a

Mike Traxler

(717) 385-9636

 

mtraxler@reageradlerpc.com

83b

Mike Traxler

 

(717) 385-9636

 

mtraxler@reageradlerpc.com

 

89

Clark Miller

717-773-8639

freshwater@pa.net

93

Keith Danner

Linda Danner

717-896-3203

 

 

keith.danner@ghd.com

 

 

97

Meghan McCann

Josh McKinney

717-921-8212

mmmccann@gmail.com

mckinneyjosh@yahoo.com

101a

Courtney and Josh Lucas

Ben and Erin Margerum

717-991-2016

717-395-5761

coulucas@pa.gov

benray011@gmail.com

 

101b

Courtney and Josh Lucas

Ben and Erin Margerum

717-991-2016

717-395-5761

coulucas@pa.gov

benray011@gmail.com

107a

Keith Smalley

570-524-0528

ksmalley@dejazzd.com

107b

Gaylord Coston

717-805-3400

gaylordcoston@epix.net

109

Scott Seaman

570-765-0301

fishnfool2013@gmail.com

111

John Olin

Gaylord Coston

570-286-6198

717-805-3400

 

gaylordcoston@epix.net

112

Jeff Miller Family

717-460-4094

Jmiller139@comcast.net

116

Will Abers

Sam Simpson

Gary Tanner

570-743-0017

570-495-0818

570-275-3183

weabers@verizon.net

SamSimpson1972@Gmail.com

Blueschool72@msn.com

120a

Jay Knipmeyer

814-937-0099

jayandjuleen@gmail.com

120b

Jay Knipmeyer

814-937-0099

jayandjuleen@gmail.com

121

Sunbury Generation c/o Ed Griegel

570-628-4957

egriegel@hotmail.com

Ft. Halifax

Jeff Miller Family

717-460-4094

Jmiller139@comcast.net

Sassafras Island

Dave Graybill/Jerry Beaver

717-805-3031

david_graybill@yahoo.com