2014 ISLAND STEWARDS

 

73a

John Meister

717-766-2214

dmdjdm@comcast.net

73b

John Meister

717-766-2214

dmdjdm@comcast.net

74a

Kelly and Andrew Donaldson

Sara Nicholas

717-234-5550

717-232-6001

kdonalson@cbf.org

snicholas@tnc.org

74b

Marci Mowery

Joe Frassetta

717-371-2155

215-205-3100

mmowery-ppff@pa.net

jfrassetta@pa.gov

81a

Dana Lomma

717-921-2676

lomma@comcast.net

81b

Jack Ridings

717-824-2444

jridings5@gmail.com

82

Desiree Fox

717-979-2594

DFox@wssd.k12.pa.us

83a

Brook Lenker

Erin Zinobile (Faller)

717-756-2637

717-991-3339

brooklenker@comcast.net

erinrebeccaz@gmail.com

83b

Brook Lenker

717-756-2637

brooklenker@comcast.net

89

Clark Miller

717-773-8639

freshwater@pa.net

93

Keith Danner

Linda Danner

717-896-3203

keith.danner@ghd.com

97

Meghan McCann

Josh McKinney

717-877-1500

mmmccann@gmail.com

mckinneyjosh@yahoo.com

101a

Pat Reilly

Ben and Erin Margerum

717-571-3913

717-395-5761

ruenkaew@comcast.net

mbenerin@comcast.net

101b

Pat Reilly

Ben and Erin Margerum

717-571-3913

717-395-5761

ruenkaew@comcast.net

mbenerin@comcast.net

107a

Keith Smalley

570-524-0528

ksmalley@dejazzd.com

107b

Jay Riley

Gaylord Coston

717-602-5194

717-805-3400

JayARiley@verizon.net

Gaylordcoston@epix.net

109

Stephen Williams

Suzy Wickham and Family

202-236-5270

detectivewilliams@gmail.com

suzy.wickham@yahoo.com

111

John Olin

Gaylord Coston

570-286-6198

717-805-3400

Gaylordcoston@epix.net

112

Jeff Miller Family

717-460-4094

Jmiller139@comcast.net

116

Will Abers

Sam Simpson

Gary Tanner

570-743-0017

570-495-0818

570-275-3183

weabers@verizon.net

SamSimpson1972@Gmail.com

Blueschool72@msn.com

120a

Jay Knipmeyer

814-937-0099

jayandjuleen@gmail.com

120b

Jay Knipmeyer

814-937-0099

jayandjuleen@gmail.com

121

Sunbury Generation c/o Ed Griegel

570-628-4957

egriegel@hotmail.