ISLAND STEWARDS

 

73a  

John Meister            

dmdjdm@comcast.net

 

73a  

Theodore Evgeniadis    

Theodore.evgeniadis@bnymellon.com

 

73a  

Bill Minarik        

bill@lowsusriverkeeper.org

 

73b  

John Meister        

dmdjdm@comcast.net

 

73b  

Theodore Evgeniadis  

Theodore.evgeniadis@bnymellon.com

 

73b  

Bill Minarik        

bill@lowsusriverkeeper.org

 

74a  

Sara Nicholas        

snicholas@pa.gov

 

74b  

Marci Mowery            

mmowery-ppff@pa.net

 

74b  

Joe Frassetta        

jfrassetta@pa.gov

 

81a  

Mike Traxler           

mtraxler@reageradlerpc.com

 

81b  

Bob Daniels         

rdaniels@killiangephart.com

 

82    

Anthony Mattick      

tonymattick@icloud.com

 

83a  

Mike Traxler        

mtraxler@reageradlerpc.com

 

83b  

Matt Traxler        

traxstar7@yahoo.com

 

89    

Clark Miller           

freshwater@pa.net

 

93    

Jes Pape/Chris Robinson 

jespapepcbh@gmail.com

 

97    

Meghan McCann        

mmmccann@gmail.com

 

97    

Josh McKinney   

mckinneyjosh@yahoo.com

 

101a  

Ben/Erin Margerum    

benray011@gmail.com

 

101b  

Ben/Erin Margerum    

benray011@gmail.com

 

107a  

Colin/Gwen Houser

cghouser20@gmail.com

 

107b  

Gaylord Coston       

gaylordcoston@epix.net

 

109  

Colin/Gwen Houser

cghouser20@gmail.com

 

111  

John Olin            

 

111  

Gaylord Coston         

gaylordcoston@epix.net

 

112  

Jeff Miller Family     

Jmiller139@comcast.net

 

116  

Scott Frost

sffrost@ptd.net

 

120a  

Scott Frost

sffrost@ptd.net

 

120b  

Scott Frost

sffrost@ptd.net

 

121  

Sunbury Generation     

Ft. Halifax        

Jeff Miller Family          

Jmiller139@comcast.net

 

Sassafras Island  

Dave Graybill/Jerry Beaver  

david_graybill@yahoo.com

 

Sassafras Island  

Josh and Courtney Lucas     

coulucas@pa.gov

Copyright © 2020      Susquehanna River Trail Association, Inc.        P.O. Box 62023        Harrisburg, PA 17106-2023       (Mission and Bylaws)