ISLAND STEWARDS - 2019

Site  Steward                 Email

 

73a   John Meister            dmdjdm@comcast.net

73a   Theodore Evgeniadis     Theodore.evgeniadis@bnymellon.com

73a   Bill Minarik            bill@lowsusriverkeeper.org

73b   John Meister            dmdjdm@comcast.net

73b   Theodore Evgeniadis     Theodore.evgeniadis@bnymellon.com

73b   Bill Minarik            bill@lowsusriverkeeper.org

74a   Sara Nicholas           snicholas@pa.gov

74b   Marci Mowery            mmowery-ppff@pa.net

74b   Joe Frassetta           jfrassetta@pa.gov

81a   Matt Traxler            traxstar7@yahoo.com

81b   Bob Daniels             rdaniels@killiangephart.com

82    Anthony Mattick         tonymattick@icloud.com

83a   Mike Traxler            mtraxler@reageradlerpc.com

83b   Mike Traxler            mtraxler@reageradlerpc.com

89    Clark Miller            freshwater@pa.net

93    Jes Pape/Chris Robinson jespapepcbh@gmail.com

97    Meghan McCann           mmmccann@gmail.com

97    Josh McKinney           mckinneyjosh@yahoo.com

101a  Ben/Erin Margerum       benray011@gmail.com

101b  Ben/Erin Margerum       benray011@gmail.com

107a  Colin/Gwen Houser       cghouser20@gmail.com

107b  Gaylord Coston          gaylordcoston@epix.net

109   Colin/Gwen Houser       cghouser20@gmail.com

111   John Olin            

111   Gaylord Coston          gaylordcoston@epix.net

112   Jeff Miller Family      Jmiller139@comcast.net

116   Vickie/Mike Zackowski   Vickiez503@aol.com

116   Scott Frost             sffrost@ptd.net

120a  Jay Knipmeyer           jayandjuleen@gmail.com

      Scott Frost             sffrost@ptd.net

120b  Jay Knipmeyer           jayandjuleen@gmail.com

      Scott Frost             sffrost@ptd.net

121   Sunbury Generation      egriegel@hotmail.com

          Ed Griegel

Ft. Halifax        

      Jeff Miller Family     Jmiller139@comcast.net

Sassafras Island  

      Dave Graybill

      Jerry Beaver           david_graybill@yahoo.com

Sassafras Island  

      Josh/Courtney Lucas    coulucas@pa.gov

Copyright © 2019      Susquehanna River Trail Association, Inc.          P.O. Box 62023          Harrisburg, PA 17106-2023         (Mission and Bylaws)