top of page

ISLAND STEWARDS - 2024

Want to be a steward...

Site  Steward                 

 

73   John Meister           

     dmdjdm@comcast.net

73    Brook Lenker

      brooklenker@comcast.net

74a   Nelson and Elaine Martin          

      musicalmartins@aol.com

74b   Marci Mowery

      mmowery-ppff@pa.net

74b   Joe Frassetta           

      jfrassetta@pa.gov

81a   Matt Traxler           

      traxstar7@yahoo.com

81b   Bob Daniels             

      rdaniels@killiangephart.com

82    Anthony Mattick         

      tonymattick@icloud.com

83a   Mike Traxler           

      mtraxler9@gmail.com

83b   Joe Canamucio            

      joseph.canamucio@gmail.com

89    Clark Miller           

      freshwater@pa.net

93    Tom Thacker

      tomthacker06@gmail.com

97    Tom Thacker

      tomthacker06@gmail.com

97    Gaylord Coston

      gaylordcoston@epix.net

101a  Doug Winey

      dlwiney1@gmail.com

101b  Doug Winey

      dlwiney1@gmail.com

107a  Colin/Gwen Houser       

      cghouser20@gmail.com

107b  Gaylord Coston         

      gaylordcoston@comcast.net

109   Colin/Gwen Houser       

      cghouser20@gmail.com

111   Gaylord Coston         

      gaylordcoston@comcast.net

112   Jeff Miller Family     

      atgator59@gmail.com

116   Vickie/Mike Zackowski   

      Vickiez503@aol.com

116   Scott Frost             

      sffrost@ptd.net

120a  Bob and Romaine Dagle           

      Scott Frost             

      sffrost@ptd.net

120b  Bob and Romaine Dagle          

     

      Scott Frost             

      sffrost@ptd.net          

Ft. Halifax        

    Jeff Miller Family     

    atgator59@gmail.com

 

Sassafras Island

(NOT AN AUTHORIZED SRTA SITE)  

    Dave Graybill          

    david_graybill@yahoo.com

 

Sassafras Island  

(NOT AN AUTHORIZED SRTA SITE)  

     Josh/Courtney Lucas   

     coulucas@pa.gov

ISLAND STEWARDS NEEDED

 

SRTA is thankful for its committed group of active volunteer stewards.  SRTA always has a need for committed stewards at islands.

 

If you or someone you know are interested in being a steward for a SRTA island, please send an email for more info:

 

susquehannarivertrail@gmail.com

SRTA101B.jpg
SRTA101A.jpg
campsite01.jpg

bottom of page