ISLAND STEWARDS - 2021

Want to be a steward...

Site  Steward                 

 

73a   John Meister           

      dmdjdm@comcast.net

73a   Theodore Evgeniadis     

      Theodore.evgeniadis@bnymellon.com

73a   Bill Minarik           

      bill@lowsusriverkeeper.org

73b   John Meister           

      dmdjdm@comcast.net

73b   Theodore Evgeniadis     

      Theodore.evgeniadis@bnymellon.com

73b   Bill Minarik           

      bill@lowsusriverkeeper.org

74a   Sara Nicholas           

      snicholas@pa.gov

74b   Marci Mowery           

      mmowery-ppff@pa.net

74b   Joe Frassetta           

      jfrassetta@pa.gov

81a   Matt Traxler           

      traxstar7@yahoo.com

81b   Bob Daniels             

      rdaniels@killiangephart.com

82    Anthony Mattick         

      tonymattick@icloud.com

83a   Mike Traxler           

      mtraxler@reageradlerpc.com

83b   Mike Traxler           

      mtraxler@reageradlerpc.com

89    Clark Miller           

      freshwater@pa.net

93    Jes Pape/Chris Robinson 

      jespapepcbh@gmail.com

97    STEWARD OPPORTUNITY     INQUIRE HERE

97    Gaylord Coston

      gaylordcoston@epix.net

101a  STEWARD OPPORTUNITY     INQUIRE HERE

101b  STEWARD OPPORTUNITY     INQUIRE HERE

107a  Colin/Gwen Houser       

      cghouser20@gmail.com

107b  Gaylord Coston         

      gaylordcoston@epix.net

109   Colin/Gwen Houser       

      cghouser20@gmail.com

111   John Olin     

      

111   Gaylord Coston         

      gaylordcoston@epix.net

112   Jeff Miller Family     

      Jmiller139@comcast.net

116   Vickie/Mike Zackowski   

      Vickiez503@aol.com

116   Scott Frost             

      sffrost@ptd.net

120a  Jay Knipmeyer           

      jayandjuleen@gmail.com

      Scott Frost             

      sffrost@ptd.net

120b  Jay Knipmeyer           

      jayandjuleen@gmail.com

      Scott Frost             

      sffrost@ptd.net

121   Sunbury Generation    

          

Ft. Halifax        

    Jeff Miller Family     

    Jmiller139@comcast.net

 

Sassafras Island

(NOT AN AUTHORIZED SRTA SITE)  

    Dave Graybill          

    david_graybill@yahoo.com

 

Sassafras Island  

(NOT AN AUTHORIZED SRTA SITE)  

     Josh/Courtney Lucas   

     coulucas@pa.gov

ISLAND STEWARDS NEEDED

SRTA is thankful for its wonderful group of active volunteer stewards.  Presently, SRTA has a need for committed stewards at islands:

 

101a and 101b (accessible by Liverpool launch); 97 (accessible at Millersburg and Ferry Boat Campground); and 

 

93 (which is between Millersburg and Halifax). 

 

If you are interested or know somebody who would be interested in being a steward for one of these islands, please send an email to us at susquehannarivertrail@gmail.com to obtain more information.

SRTA101B.jpg
SRTA101A.jpg
campsite01.jpg